Current serving members of the School Board


board meeting information

Board President: Mitch Feldman

Board Vice-President: Jim Holm

Board Secretary: Marie Sweley

Board Treasurer: Steve Heapy

Board Member: Bill Howard

Board Member: April Gross

Steve Heapy.jpeg

Steve Heapy has ended his term on the Board of Education.


Steve has put in 14-years of service to the Litchfield Public School District. Steve served as the Board Treasurer for the majority of his time on the board.

During Steve’s time on the board he has been involved with many renovation projects and was a major contributor to the successful start and improvements of the COOP with Ansley.

Thank you Steve, and your wife Dawn, for the many years of service to the Litchfield School District.